Business Mobile Plans

Scaling up and down?

We’ve got plans that scale with you.

With no lock-in, you can change your Business Mobile plan or Business Data plan once a billing cycle. Just pick the plan you want and change it to suit you better.

 

FAQ's

Telstra Business customers with shareable plans on an account will no longer be charged excess data fees if they add or change a plan from 25 June 2019.

If you have shareable plans on your account and connect a new plan or change an existing plan from 25 June 2019, we will automatically update all existing eligible plans on that account to have no excess data charges in Australia.

This means when you or anyone with an eligible plan on your account exceeds the shared data allowance, we will slow speeds to a maximum of 1.5mbps.

What is the typical impact of capped speeds?

You’ll still be able to use your phone. Speeds may slow further during busy times.

You will still be able to:

  • Basic smartphone use such as streaming music, browsing websites, receiving emails and photos and accessing social media.
  • Standard definition video. Most video streaming services will automatically be standard definition.

You won’t be able to:

  • Watching high definition or 4K video
  • Using high speed applications

 

With no lock-in, you can change your month-to-month Business Mobile or Business Data plan once a billing month.

If you change your plan part way through a billing month, your next bill will include the following charges:

  • A part month charge for the days on your old plan, plus the following month’s charge in advance for the new plan, products and services
  • Pro-rata credits for the days remaining on your old plan
  • New data allowances and inclusions will be applied immediately and you’re billing will be adjusted to include the charges above.

Price and inclusions of Business Mobile or Business Data plans are subject to change.

We’re sorry to hear you’re thinking about cancelling your plan. Depending on when you signed up to your plan, you need to be aware of costs that may be associated with cancelling.

Plans signed up to from 25 June 2019

If you’re on a Device Payment Contract (DPC); you’ll need to pay the balance of your device repayments in one final payment.

Plans signed up to before 25 June 2019

You may need to pay an Early Termination Charge (ETC) if you’re still in contract.

If you have a Handset Repayment Option (HRO) or Device Payment Contract (DPC), or have redeemed a Telstra New Phone Feeling add-on, are on a Lease plan or if you received a bonus when you signed up, you may need to pay additional costs associated with those too.

Want to know what it would cost to cancel your plan?

Check balances on HRO, DPC, ETC or additional costs to cancel your plan today by calling us on 132 000.

Still want to cancel your plan?

Call us on 132 000.

Questions about Telstra mobiles?

Call 13 2000

Prefer to talk to someone over the phone? We're here to answer any questions.

Call now
24/7 Sales Chat

Need an answer fast? Chat to a friendly Telstra consultant any time of day.

Chat now
Find a Telstra store

Drop in to your nearest Telstra store for a face-to-face appointment with an expert.

Find your nearest Telstra Business Centre
CrowdSupport?

Join our online community for advice, reviews and discussions about our products and services.

Visit CrowdSupport?
香蕉视频-国产精品香蕉视频在线-香蕉视频无限次观看